Chocolate tastes better than thin feels….

Standard

1412013511991

So, the hubs, the bestie with testes, and I are starting a weight loss challenge. 20 pounds by Christmas. I know. I know. “What about Thanksgiving?!?” I’m just gonna have to suck it up.

I live a very sedentary life, so that will be my biggest challenge. I’m not an overeater. I skip meals all the time(I know that’s unhealthy). I just can’t motivate myself to exercise. There are so many other things that I would rather do than squats, pushups, or burpees.

I also wish that meal supplements tasted better. A friend hooked me up with some Cinch from Shaklee. They said it would be tasty and filling….lies and propaganda!! It took all I had to not become bulimic for a moment. There are only 15 servings in a container, so I’ll try to stomach it for a while.

I really, truly need my two guys to keep me accountable, but with love and caring 🙂 Don’t be mean, guys!

2 thoughts on “Chocolate tastes better than thin feels….

Talk to me

