Day 15: Your Zodiac and do you feel it applies to you

Standard

91da9668688dbc0b7767910a547f9f2b

I am a typical Sagittarian.  I love the outdoors.  I have no tact. I am a total people person (though I don’t like the public on g.p.).  Independence is very important to me, yet I always seem to sabotage it for myself.  I am emotional. Like I feel all the emotions, all of the time.  I don’t hold grudges, because I don’t usually care enough about a situation to dwell on it.  If I love you, it’s total. I may not seem like I take things seriously, but that is usually because of my emotional a.d.d.

Talk to me

