G.I.L.F.?

Standard

When milf first started, I thought it was funny. Even slightly endearing. It wasn’t something I necessarily aimed for, but I understood the concept.
None of my friends growing up had parents who were particularly tingle inducing. Of course, this was because most of my friends had parents who were in their late 30’s to early 40’s {{shudder}}. I was never the “American Beauty” type. Older men never did anything for me. I even married a man two years my junior.
Now I’m 37. I don’t look it, though. Most of my online friends were shocked when I told them. Many had assumed I was in my mid to late 20’s. As flattering as this is, it could prove problematic now that I’m a grandma.

Let that soak in…I’m. A. Grandma. It’s cool. I’ve had nine months to prepare.
So now I have “Any gilf jokes?” being asked by well meaning friends. I’ll tell y’all, I was just getting used to the idea of grey hair, wrinkles, and..zits (sad trombone).

image

Meet Nevaeh. My granddaughter.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Talk to me

